Onze mensen

René de Boer

Directie
0527 68 40 00
info@willemdeboer.nl

Henk de Boer

Directie
0527 68 40 00
info@willemdeboer.nl

Rinkje Kuiper

Projectmanager
0527 68 40 00
rinkje@willemdeboer.nl

Sara Peters

Projectmanager
0527684000
sara@willemdeboer.nl

Albert van der Linde

Financial controller
0527 68 40 00
albert@willemdeboer.nl

Marjanne Doeven

Management assistent
0527 68 40 00
administratie@willemdeboer.nl

Germa Lassche

Administratief medewerker
0527 68 40 00
germa@willemdeboer.nl

Carina Bakker

Receptioniste
0527 68 40 00
receptie@willemdeboer.nl

Wolter Pragt

Operationeel manager
0527 68 40 00
wolter@willemdeboer.nl

Sjoerd Baars

Partymanager
0527 68 40 00
sjoerd@willemdeboer.nl

Meindert de Boer

Technische dienst
0527 68 40 00
meindert@willemdeboer.nl

Tim Pettinga

Technische dienst
0527 68 40 00


Jacob-Wouter Post

Logistiek medewerker
0527 68 40 00


Harmen de Boer

Logistiek medewerker
0527 68 40 00


Harry Schrijver

Chefkok
0527 68 40 00


Erwin Stroo

Sous-chef / Culinair manager
0527 68 40 00


Robert ten Napel

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Gerralt van Dijk

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Herbert Schreuder

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Arjen van Veldhuizen

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Jannes Hoekstra

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Maartje Beugelink

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Herman Rentenaar

Kok
0527 68 40 00


Linda Mulyaningsih

Keukenassistent
0527 68 40 00


Samantha Smit

Leerling kok
0527 68 40 00


Copyright © Willem de Boer 2017 | Gerealiseerd door DIXID