Onze mensen

René de Boer

Directie
0527 68 40 00
info@willemdeboer.nl

Henk de Boer

Directie
0527 68 40 00
info@willemdeboer.nl

Joyce Kroon

Projectmanager
0527 68 40 00
joyce@willemdeboer.nl

Roselie van der Have

Projectmanager
0527 68 40 00
roselie@willemdeboer.nl

Albert van der Linde

Financial controller
0527 68 40 00
albert@willemdeboer.nl

Marjanne Doeven

Management assistent
0527 68 40 00
administratie@willemdeboer.nl

Germa Lassche

Administratief medewerkster
0527 68 40 00
germa@willemdeboer.nl

Carina Bakker

Receptioniste
0527 68 40 00
receptie@willemdeboer.nl

Wolter Pragt

Operationeel manager
0527 68 40 00
wolter@willemdeboer.nl

Jannes Ziel

Partymanager
0527 68 40 00
jannes@willemdeboer.nl

Jacob Wouter Post

Medewerker Partycatering
0527 68 40 00


Meindert de Boer

Technische dienst
0527 68 40 00
meindert@willemdeboer.nl

Tim Pettinga

Technische dienst
0527 68 40 00


Harry Schrijver

Chefkok
0527 68 40 00


Erwin Stroo

Culinair manager
0527 68 40 00


Gerralt van Dijk

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Herbert Schreuder

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Arjen van Veldhuizen

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Jannes Hoekstra

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Maartje Beugelink

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Herman Rentenaar

Zelfstandig werkend kok
0527 68 40 00


Linda Mulyaningsih

Keukenassistent
0527 68 40 00


Copyright © Willem de Boer 2019 | Gerealiseerd door DIXID